Baseball 2017 Results


Thursday, June 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 2
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 6
 
Tuesday, June 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Monday, June 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
 
Thursday, June 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 4
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 13
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 10
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 4
 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 0
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 2
 
Tuesday, June 6, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 2
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 11
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 17
 
Monday, June 5, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Saturday, June 3, 2017 @ 3:30pm
Final
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 14
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 10
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
 
Thursday, June 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 2
 
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 11
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 4
 
Tuesday, May 30, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 2
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 25
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 6
 
Thursday, May 25, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 10
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 10
 
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 11
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 3
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 4
 
Tuesday, May 23, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 5
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 16
 
Monday, May 22, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 1
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
 
Thursday, May 18, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
 
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 13
 
Tuesday, May 16, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 7
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 8
 
Monday, May 15, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 4
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Friday, May 12, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 12
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 2
 
Thursday, May 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 12
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 5
 
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 6
 
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 7
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 15
 
Monday, May 8, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 3
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 14
 
Thursday, May 4, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 10
 
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 15
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 14
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 15
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 6
 
Monday, May 1, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 2
 
Friday, April 28, 2017 @ 6:30pm
Final
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 18
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 6
 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 8
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 2
 
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
 
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 0
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 2
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 14
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 7
 
Monday, April 24, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 13
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 7
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 6
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 9
 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 10
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 20
 
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 0
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 2
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 7
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 10
 
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
 
Monday, April 17, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 10
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 11
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 3
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 15
 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 5
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 6:00pm
Final
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 8
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 20
 
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 12
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Seawolves (Cal Ripken Minor) 10
Fighting Chiweenies (Cal Ripken Minor) 6
 
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Rockies (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 3
Cubs (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 8
 
Monday, April 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Legends (Cal Ripken Minor) 9
Bulldogs (Cal Ripken Minor) 3
 
Monday, April 10, 2017 @ 5:30pm
Final
Giants (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 12
Athletics (Cal Ripken Major/ 70) 2